المحرر موضوع: البرنامج التلفزيوني للاتحاد الاشوري العالمي  (زيارة 1934 مرات)

0 الأعضاء و 1 ضيف يشاهدون هذا الموضوع.

غير متصل AUA

  • عضو فعال
  • **
  • مشاركة: 42
    • مشاهدة الملف الشخصي
    • البريد الالكتروني



Starting December 17, 2006 Sunday Evening's at 7:00 PM Pacific

Standard Time rerun Monday 7:00 AM, Illinois Sunday 9:00 PM rerun

Monday 9:00 AM, Michigan and Montreal 10:00 PM rerun Monday 10:00AM


Middle East Monday Iraq 6:00 AM rerun 6:00 PM, Iran 6:30 AM rerun 6:30

PM, Syria & Lebanon 5:00 AM rerun 5:00 PM.


Europe Monday UK 3:00 AM rerun 3:00 PM, West Europe 4:00 AM rerun 4:00

PM, Scandinavians countries 5:00 AM rerun 5:00 PM hours ahead,  Moscow

6:00 AM rerun 6:00 PM,

Assyrian Universal Alliance TV

Andisheh TV